Review Us here...
* Required Field
First Name:
Last Name:
We Appreciate your Feedback!
What our clients are saying...
May 2015 ~ Present
"We remembered Mike from a project he did for us many years ago and didn't hesitate to call again.  He did a great job on our deck after the
damage done by the snow/ice from this past winter. Already recommended him to a friend of ours."      Don K., July 2015
Houzz Review: 5 Stars
Name: cdmoquin
Project Date: February 2009
Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999
I had Mr. Fix it doing work around my house for over a two year period. He is very professional, respectful and neat. He does a great job
whatever it may be he is doing, I will recommend him to anyone who needs him. He did work in my home over a year, all different pronjects.
July 28, 2013
"Mike, Thank you for the great work!"     Nancy, May 2015
"Mike can do just about anything and he always does it with a smile on his face. He's very clean, respectful & the type of guy you don't mind
having in your home. Nice nice guy. I highly recommend it him."     Debbie, May 2015
"Mike is the most honest and hard working craftsmen that I have ever dealt with!! His work is above and beyond."    Guy B., December 2015
We highly recommend Mike to do almost anything you need done around the house. He is easy to work with, efficient, does what you
request, reliable, arrives when he says he will arrive,
Mr. Fix-it
"I've used Mike for a number of skilled handyman projects over the last half dozen years including: Interior and exterior painting, carpentry,
masonry repair work, and snow removal in the Winter. Some examples include: replacing the cracked and broken mortar on my front steps
(which let rain into my lower level before the fix), repairing the cap on my chimney, replacing a compromised support rafter on my raised
deck, repairing the stairs connection to my deck which was failing, and a lally column in my garage which had rusted through. He does
several kinds of repair and installation (new mail box after a storm tree-fall killed my old one). He does great work, I've never been
disappointed! He prides himself with satisfying his customer. I've always been satisfied. If you want good work done call Mike."     
W.M., Londonderry, NH     November 30, 2017